Nothing to say.

PelicanI was going to post this evening, but I nodded off on the sofa and it’s too late to start now.

Posts will be a bit more sparse over the next couple of weeks – I’ve a lot going on at work and home at the moment – but I will post when I can, and I will keep up the “How I Got Into….” series on Fridays now that I’ve got it going.

See you around…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nothing to say.

  1. katerimorton says:

    See you soon! You’ve been very faithful with the ongoing posts, well done. And best wishes for the work and home things.

    Like

  2. Thanks, Kateri. I won’t be away long.

    Like

Leave a Reply

